Purchasing an apartment in Phuket

  • Transaction type
  • Realty type
  • Rent from 6 month
  • Rent period: 28.01 - 29.01.2021
  • Villa type
  • Bedrooms
  • Beach distance
  • District
Карта
ПоказатьСкрыть карту
Founded: 186 objects
Sort

Purchasing an apartment in Phuket, a sunny island of Thailand, is like your dearest dream of living in an exotic paradise surrounded by spectacular scenery in close proximity to a gentle warm sea and endless sand beaches coming through. The more so, since you can buy an apartment in Phuket at a reasonable price provided it conforms to all quality standards of contemporary dwelling.

Your own property in one of the most popular tourist centers of a resort country is also a great opportunity to receive good passive income. You can always lease out an apartment to vacationers or, for example, sell it at better price.

Benefits of purchasing an apartment in Phuket

Unlike the standard apartment houses in Russia or the near abroad countries, condominiums in Phuket have significant advantages in the form of thoughtful extras such as:

  • fenced territory;
  • guarded parking;
  • entrance to the building by electronic plastic cards;
  • pool and gym.

Expenses for purchasing real estate in Phuket  

In order to buy an apartment in Phuket, all nuances of local law in the field of real estate purchase by foreigners should be thoroughly studied and analyzed in advance. Besides, there is a list of expenses connected with the purchase and maintenance of an apartment in Phuket:

  • registration fee (2 % of the apartment’s cost);
  • business tax (3.3 % the property’s cost or contractual price – depending on which one is higher;
  • stamp duty (0.5 % of the apartment’s cost or contractual price);
  • withhold tax (1 %).

Phuketrentmix service deals with the sale of apartments in Phuket ensuring the best value for money. The widest range of various types of property opens up a great opportunity for our clients to find the best option. Our service is of one of the most convenient ways of purchasing property on a sunny island of Phuket in Thailand. We offer to buy apartments at attractive prices, provide full legal support of the deal and competent advice on the questions from our clients.

The offers can be viewed in a handy electronic catalogue on the website of Phuketrentmix company. You will find here a plenty of various property. Each offer is accompanied by photographs and short description.

Продажа квартир на Пхукете

  • Тип сделки
  • Тип недвижимости
  • Аренда от 6 месяцев
  • Период аренды: 30.11 - 01.12.2021
  • Тип виллы
  • Спальни
  • Расстояние до пляжа
  • Район
Карта
ПоказатьСкрыть карту
Найдено: 191 объект
Сортировать

Купить квартиру на Пхукете, солнечном острове Таиланда, сродни исполнению заветной мечты о жизни в экзотическом раю в окружении великолепных природных ландшафтов, в непосредственной близи от ласкового теплого моря и бесконечных песчаных пляжей. Тем более что можно купить квартиру на Пхукете недорого при условии ее соответствия всем стандартам качества современного жилья.

Собственная недвижимость в одном из самых популярных туристических центров курортной страны – это еще и прекрасная возможность получить хороший пассивный доход. Квартиру всегда можно сдать в аренду отдыхающим или, например, перепродать по более выгодной цене.

Преимущества покупки квартиры на Пхукете

В отличие от стандартных многоквартирных домов в России или странах ближнего зарубежья, кондоминиумы на Пхукете имеют весомые преимущества в виде дополнительных удобств, среди которых:

  • огражденная территория;
  • охраняемая парковка;
  • вход в здание по электронным пластиковым картам;
  • бассейн и тренажерный зал.

Затраты на покупку недвижимости на Пхукете

Чтобы купить квартиру в Таиланде на Пхукете, нужно заранее тщательно изучить и проанализировать все нюансы местного законодательства в сфере приобретения иностранцами недвижимости. Кроме того, существует перечень затрат, сопряженных с покупкой и содержанием квартиры на Пхукете:

  • регистрационный сбор (2 % от стоимости квартиры);
  • бизнес-налог (3,3 % от стоимости жилья или контрактной цены – в зависимости от того, какая будет выше);
  • гербовый сбор (0,5 % от стоимости квартиры или контрактной цены);
  • удерживаемый налог (1 %).

Сервис Phuketrentmix занимается продажей квартир на Пхукете, предлагая недвижимость на оптимальных условиях соотношения цены и качества. Широчайший ассортимент различных видов жилья открывает перед клиентами прекрасную возможность найти идеальный вариант. Наш сервис – один из наиболее удобных способов приобрести жилье в Таиланде на солнечном острове Пхукет. Мы предлагаем купить квартиру по привлекательной цене, предоставляем полное юридическое сопровождение сделки и квалифицированную консультацию по всем интересующим клиента вопросам.

Ознакомиться с ассортиментом предложений можно, заглянув в удобный электронный каталог, который размещен на сайте компании huketrentmix. Здесь вы найдете большое количество самых разных видов недвижимости. Каждое предложение сопровождается фотографиями и кратким описанием.