Malaiwana Villa B1

ID 1678

Malaiwana is an ultra-exclusive hillside estate on Phuket’s tranquil northwest coast, only 20 minutes from Phuket Airport. Each villa and residence in this premier collection blends award-winning design with spectacular ocean views to create a sleek modern oasis for the discerning traveller. The units are all modern and stunning, but differ in the magnificent view they offer as well as small design touches that make each unique.

Private swimming pools, chic indoor and outdoor living areas and lavish bedroom suites are complemented by first-class service from a team of staff dedicated to meeting every holiday need. The soft sands and clear waters of Naithon, one of Phuket’s most stunning and least developed beaches, beckons, as does a wide choice of restaurants, from world-class fine dining to exceptional local cuisine. With elevator facilities for the elderly and specially abled, it is a safe and convenient haven for large families. Add to that, a fully equipped gymnasium for fitness enthusiasts, an indulgent spa to destress and child-friendly facilities such as a pool fence and kids rooms, make it the perfect vacation home.

Malaiwana is an ultra-exclusive hillside estate on Phuket’s tranquil northwest coast, only 20 minutes from Phuket Airport. Each villa and residence in this premier collection blends award-winning design with spectacular ocean views to create a sleek modern oasis for the discerning traveller. The units are all modern and stunning, but differ in the magnificent view they offer as well as small design touches that make each unique.

Private swimming pools, chic indoor and outdoor living areas and lavish bedroom suites are complemented by first-class service from a team of staff dedicated to meeting every holiday need. The soft sands and clear waters of Naithon, one of Phuket’s most stunning and least developed beaches, beckons, as does a wide choice of restaurants, from world-class fine dining to exceptional local cuisine. With elevator facilities for the elderly and specially abled, it is a safe and convenient haven for large families. Add to that, a fully equipped gymnasium for fitness enthusiasts, an indulgent spa to destress and child-friendly facilities such as a pool fence and kids rooms, make it the perfect vacation home.

More
from $1570
Total
from 0
Booking deposit 0 (50%)
Book
Detailed cost of rent
$3 851 656
Make a request
Characteristics
Bedroom
4
Bathroom
4
Living room
1
Kitchen
1
Private pool
Yes
Guests
8
Area, m²
480
Plottage, m²
255
Sleeping places
Bedroom 1
Big double bed, 1
Bedroom 2
Big double bed, 1
Bedroom 3
Big double bed, 1
Bedroom 4
Big double bed, 1
LivingRoom 1
Couch, 1
Conveniences
Bathroom towels
Yes
Beach towels
Yes
Toiletry
Yes
Wi-Fi
Yes
Wardrobe or chest of drawers
Yes
TV
4
Conditioner
6
Breakfast
Yes
Table
Yes
Iron
Yes
Hairdryer
Yes
Safe
Yes
Refrigerator
Yes
Washer
Yes
Security
Smoke detector
Yes
First aid kit
Yes
Safety reminder
Yes
Extinguisher
Yes
The bedroom door lock
Yes
Amenities
Free parking
Yes
Fitness room
Yes
Private entrance
Yes
district
Thalang
North district
Beaches nearby:
Nai Ton
Beach distance:
Walk
Similar objects

Malaiwana Вилла B1

ID 1678

Малайвана — это ультра-эксклюзивное поместье на склоне холма на тихом северо-западном побережье Пхукета, всего в 20 минутах от аэропорта Пхукета. Каждая вилла и резиденция в этой первоклассной коллекции сочетают отмеченный наградами дизайн с захватывающим видом на океан, создавая стильный современный оазис для взыскательных путешественников. Все номера современные и потрясающие, но отличаются великолепным видом, который они предлагают, а также небольшими дизайнерскими штрихами, которые делают каждый из них уникальным.

Частные бассейны, шикарные крытые и открытые гостиные и роскошные спальные люксы дополняются первоклассным обслуживанием команды сотрудников, готовых удовлетворить все потребности отдыха. Мягкий песок и прозрачная вода Найтона, одного из самых потрясающих и наименее развитых пляжей Пхукета, манят, как и широкий выбор ресторанов, от изысканных блюд мирового класса до исключительных блюд местной кухни. С лифтами для пожилых людей и инвалидов, это безопасное и удобное убежище для больших семей. Добавьте к этому полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал для любителей фитнеса, расслабляющий спа-центр и удобства для детей, такие как ограждение бассейна и детские комнаты, что делает его идеальным домом для отдыха.

Малайвана — это ультра-эксклюзивное поместье на склоне холма на тихом северо-западном побережье Пхукета, всего в 20 минутах от аэропорта Пхукета. Каждая вилла и резиденция в этой первоклассной коллекции сочетают отмеченный наградами дизайн с захватывающим видом на океан, создавая стильный современный оазис для взыскательных путешественников. Все номера современные и потрясающие, но отличаются великолепным видом, который они предлагают, а также небольшими дизайнерскими штрихами, которые делают каждый из них уникальным.

Частные бассейны, шикарные крытые и открытые гостиные и роскошные спальные люксы дополняются первоклассным обслуживанием команды сотрудников, готовых удовлетворить все потребности отдыха. Мягкий песок и прозрачная вода Найтона, одного из самых потрясающих и наименее развитых пляжей Пхукета, манят, как и широкий выбор ресторанов, от изысканных блюд мирового класса до исключительных блюд местной кухни. С лифтами для пожилых людей и инвалидов, это безопасное и удобное убежище для больших семей. Добавьте к этому полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал для любителей фитнеса, расслабляющий спа-центр и удобства для детей, такие как ограждение бассейна и детские комнаты, что делает его идеальным домом для отдыха.

Подробнее
от 1680 $
Итого
от 0
Депозит за бронирование 0 (50%)
Забронировать
Детализация стоимости аренды
Характеристики
Cпальни
4
Ванные
4
Гостинные
1
Кухня
1
Личный бассейн
Да
Кол-во гостей
8
Площадь, м²
480
Площадь участка, м²
255
Спальные места
Спальня 1
Большая двуспальная, 1
Спальня 2
Большая двуспальная, 1
Спальня 3
Большая двуспальная, 1
Спальня 4
Большая двуспальная, 1
Гостинная 1
Диван, 1
Удобства
Ванные полотенца
Да
Пляжные полотенца
Да
Туалетные принадлежности
Да
Wi-Fi
Да
Шкаф или комод
Да
Телевизор
4
Кондиционер
6
Завтрак (кофе, чай)
Да
Стол (рабочее место)
Да
Утюг и гладильная доска
Да
Фен
Да
Сейф
Да
Холодильник
Да
Стиральная машина
Да
Безопасность
Детектор дыма
Да
Аптечка первой помощи
Да
Памятка безопасности
Да
Огнетушитель
Да
Дверь спальни запирается
Да
Прочие удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Да
Тренажёрный зал
Да
Отдельный вход
Да
Район
Таланг
Северный Район
Пляжи рядом:
Най Тон
Расстояние до пляжа:
Пешком
Похожие объекты