Buy a house for comfortable living or income acquisition

  • Transaction type
  • Realty type
  • Rent from 6 month
  • Rent period: 28.01 - 29.01.2021
  • Villa type
  • Bedrooms
  • Beach distance
  • District
Карта
ПоказатьСкрыть карту
Founded: 4 objects
Sort

Thailand is, certainly, beautiful. Each year this amazing country welcomes hundreds of tourists from all over the world. Stunning landscapes, warm climate and unique colour of the kingdom reveal in all their beauty on Phuket Island, one of the most developed tourist centers of the country. Today you can not only go here on holiday but become an owner of property in this paradise. People from every corner of the world have a unique possibility to come to this exotic country, buy a house in Phuket and feel themselves full-fledged locals. 

Besides, you can buy a house in Phuket, Thailand with a view of its subsequent lease. Nowadays this tourist center is very popular with vacationers so the property can easily turn into a passive income source.

Benefits of purchasing a house in Phuket

The cleanest sand beaches and excellent ecology are themselves the good reasons why you should choose Phuket as an area for investing into real estate. If it is not enough for you, here are some convincing arguments for purchasing property on this sunny island:

  • close proximity to the mainland and excellent infrastructure;
  • international airport;
  • the island constantly develops and currently experiences a construction boom  which ensures reasonable prices for the most comfortable accommodations.

Phuketrentmix service deals with the sale of houses in Phuket. Through our website you can choose and buy a house in Phuket at attractive prices with the best value for money. The offers can be viewed in the electronic catalogue on our company’s website. All items are accompanied by photographs and short description. We deal with the sale of the following types of residential property:

  • apartment;
  • condominium;
  • villa;
  • house;
  • penthouse;
  • townhouse.

The widest selection of offers, attractive prices, convenient way of a contract execution, full legal support of the deal and detailed consultation for our clients – we created all conditions to turn the purchase of a house in Phuket into a simple process.

Продажа домов на Пхукете

  • Тип сделки
  • Тип недвижимости
  • Аренда от 6 месяцев
  • Период аренды: 26.01 - 27.01.2021
  • Тип виллы
  • Спальни
  • Расстояние до пляжа
  • Район
Карта
ПоказатьСкрыть карту
Найдено: 4 объекта
Сортировать

Таиланд, безусловно, прекрасен. Каждый год эта удивительная страна принимает сотни туристов из самых разных уголков мира. Уникальные пейзажи, теплый климат и неповторимый колорит королевства во всей своей красе раскрываются на острове Пхукет – в одном из наиболее развитых туристических центров страны. Сегодня можно не просто приехать сюда для отдыха, но и стать владельцем недвижимости в этом райском уголке. Люди со всего мира получили уникальную возможность перебраться в экзотическую страну, купить дом на Пхукете и почувствовать себя полноправным местным жителем.

Кроме того, купить дом в Таиланде на Пхукете можно в целях последующей его сдачи в аренду. Сегодня этот туристический центр очень популярен среди отдыхающих, поэтому жилье может превратиться в источник пассивного дохода.

Преимущества покупки дома на Пхукете

Чистейшие песчаные пляжи и прекрасная экология сами по себе являются отличным подспорьем для выбора Пхукета в качестве района для инвестирования в недвижимость. Если вам этого мало, предлагаем ознакомиться еще с несколькими весомыми аргументами в пользу приобретения жилья на солнечном острове:

  • непосредственная близость от материка, а также отличная инфраструктура;
  • наличие международного аэропорта;
  • остров беспрестанно развивается и на данный момент переживает строительный бум, а это обеспечивает приемлемые цены на самое комфортабельное жилье.

Сервис Phuketrentmix занимается продажей домов на Пхукете. Посредством нашего сайта вы сможете выбрать и купить дом на Пхукете недорого на условиях оптимального соотношения цены и качества. Мы предлагаем ознакомиться с предложениями, размещенными в электронном каталоге на сайте нашей компании. Все позиции сопровождаются фотографиями и краткими сведениями. Мы занимаемся продажей следующих видов жилья:

  • квартира;
  • кондоминиум;
  • вилла;
  • дом;
  • пентхаус;
  • таунхаус.

Широчайший ассортимент, привлекательные цены, удобный способ оформления договора, полное юридическое сопровождение сделки и подробная консультация по интересующим клиента вопросам – мы создали все условия, чтобы покупка дома на Пхукете превратилась в простой процесс.