Rent apartments in Phuket

  • Transaction type
  • Realty type
  • Rent from 6 month
  • Rent period: 22.11 - 23.11.2019
  • Villa type
  • Bedrooms
  • Beach distance
  • District
Карта
ПоказатьСкрыть карту
Founded: 369 objects
Sort

A sunny island of Phuket lies off the west coast of Thailand. The warm waters of the Andaman Sea caress local sand beaches. Every year thousands of tourists from around the world strive to get here in order to enjoy a spectacular exotic nature and become acquainted with cultural and historical sites of the island.

The travellers have two options: to rent a room in a hotel or to rent private accommodations. A hotel is a better option for those who go for a short vacation while apartment rental in Phuket is be better for those who plan to spend here at least a month. The latter is an excellent choice for the tourists who want to dive into a unique local atmosphere and feel themselves islanders.

Benefits of apartment rental in Phuket

Currently houses, bungalows, condos, villas or apartments are available for rent in Thailand as a whole and Phuket in particular. A variety of types of accommodations may be a bit overwhelming so it can be difficult to make a right choice. First of all you should be guided by your wishes, needs and financial possibilities. Apartment rental in Phuket is suitable for a tourist or a couple who plan to spend here more than two standard weeks. An apartment is the best choice if you want to take a closer look at the island.

Besides, in a number of cases it is better to choose an apartment among a variety of the types of property rentals. The following arguments speak in favour of this option:

  • higher guarantee of safety;
  • suits for a couple who would feel uncomfortable in a big house;
  • separate kitchen and bathroom.

Using our Phuketrentmix service you can find excellent property in Phuket. A handy electronic catalogue on our website contains plenty of offers. Each item is accompanied by colourful high quality photographs and short description. We offer a convenient form of communication so that you can ask all your questions and receive answers to them. Phuketrentmix website is your possibility to find an ideal accommodation for an excellent vacation!

Аренда апартаментов на Пхукете

  • Тип сделки
  • Тип недвижимости
  • Аренда от 6 месяцев
  • Период аренды
  • Тип виллы
  • Спальни
  • Расстояние до пляжа
  • Район
Карта
ПоказатьСкрыть карту
Найдено: 332 объекта
Сортировать

Солнечный остров Пхукет расположился у западного побережья Таиланда. Теплые воды Адаманского моря ласкают местные песчаные пляжи. Каждый год тысячи туристов из самых разных уголков Земли стремятся попасть сюда, чтобы вдоволь насладиться потрясающей экзотической природой и поближе познакомиться с культурными и историческими достопримечательностями острова.

У путешественников есть два варианта: снять номер в гостинице или арендовать частное жилье. Но если отель больше подходит для тех, кто едет в краткосрочный отпуск, то тем, кто собирается провести здесь по меньшей мере месяц, лучше снять апартаменты на Пхукете. Последний вариант станет отличным выбором для туристов, которые хотят проникнуться уникальной местной атмосферой и почувствовать себя полноправным островитянином.  

Преимущества аренды апартаментов на Пхукете

На сегодняшний день в Таиланде в целом и на Пхукете в частности можно снять дом, бунгало, кондо, виллу или, например, квартиру. По причине обилия типов жилья, бывает сложно сделать правильный выбор. В первую очередь нужно руководствоваться своими желаниями, потребностями и финансовыми возможностями. Снять апартаменты на Пхукете может турист или семейная пара, которые отправились сюда на срок, превышающий стандартные две недели. Квартира – это идеальный выбор, если вы хотите поближе познакомиться с островом.

Кроме того, в ряде случаев из всего разнообразия предлагаемых для аренды видов жилья лучше выбрать именно апартаменты. В пользу данного варианта приведем несколько весомых аргументов:

  • большая гарантия защищенности;
  • подходит для пары, которая в большом доме будет чувствовать себя неуютно;
  • наличие отдельной кухни и санузла.

С помощью сервиса Phuketrentmix вы можете найти прекрасное жилье на Пхукете. Удобный электронный каталог, размещенный на нашем сайте, содержит массу предложений. Каждая позиция сопровождается красочными качественными фотографиями и кратким описанием. Мы предлагаем удобную форму связи, чтобы вы могли задать все интересующие вас вопросы и быстро получить ответы на них. Сайт Phuketrentmix – это ваша возможность найти идеальный вариант жилья для отличного отпуска!