Two-bedroom apartment with sea view Karon Butterfly

ID 203
266/2 Patak Road,T. Karon,A. Muang, Phuket, Thailand

apartment rental in Phuket, beautiful new apartment with sea views in Butterfly complex, Kamala. Completed a new building, all apartments with sea views.

Two bedrooms with a king size bed. New Italian furniture: tables, cabinets. The master bedroom plasma TV with Russian channels. Lounge with soft leather sofa, another plasma TV, coffee table. All are beautifully designed, decorated, paintings, compositions of flowers, pots with plants.

Balcony with outdoor, wicker furnishings, it offers beautiful views of the sea. Kitchen: kitchen set, electric oven, extractor, kettle, crockery. A dining table with chairs. Bathroom with new fixtures.

the price includes: cleaning, change of linen and towels 2 times per week, Wi-fi, cable TV, satvas.

 

Two bedrooms with a king size bed. New Italian furniture: tables, cabinets. The master bedroom plasma TV with Russian channels. Lounge with soft leather sofa, another plasma TV, coffee table. All are beautifully designed, decorated, paintings, compositions of flowers, pots with plants.

Balcony with outdoor, wicker furnishings, it offers beautiful views of the sea. Kitchen: kitchen set, electric oven, extractor, kettle, crockery. A dining table with chairs. Bathroom with new fixtures.

Large communal swimming pool, sun loungers, wonderful sea views - all the features of the complex. Apartment rental in Phuket in a luxury complex.

 

 

More
from $85
from $2014
from $1299
Total
from 0
Book
Detailed cost of rent
Characteristics
Bedroom
2
Bathroom
2
Community pool
Yes
Private pool
No
Guests
5
Area, m²
120
Conveniences
Wi-Fi
Yes
Conditioner
3
Amenities
Free parking
Yes
Garden
Yes
district
Karon
SouthWest district
Beaches nearby:
Karon, Kata, Kata Noi
Beach distance:
Walk
Complex:
Karon Butterfly condominium Phuket
Similar objects

Двух-спальные апартаменты с видом на море Karon Butterfly

ID 203
266/2 Patak Road,T. Karon,A. Muang, Phuket, Thailand

Аренда апартаментов на пхукете, красивые, новые двуспальные апартаменты с видом на море в комплексе Butterfly рядом с пляжем Карон. Достроен новый корпус, все апартаменты с видом на море.

Две спальни с двуспальными кроватями king size. Новая итальянская мебель: тумбы, шкафы. В главной спальне плазменный TV с российскими каналами. Гостиная с мягким кожаным диваном, еще одним плазменным TV, журнальным столиком. Все красиво декорировано, украшено, картинами, композициями из цветов, кадками с растениями.

Балкон с летней, плетеной мебелью, на нем открывается красивый вид на море. Оборудованная кухня: кухонный гарнитур, электро печь, вытяжка, чайник, посуда. Также обеденный стол со стульями. Санузел с новой сантехникой.

В стоимость включено: уборка, смена постельного белья и полотенец 2 раза в неделю, Wi-fi, кабельное TV, шатлбас.

 

Две спальни с двуспальными кроватями king size. Новая итальянская мебель: тумбы, шкафы. В главной спальне плазменный TV с российскими каналами. Гостиная с мягким кожаным диваном, еще одним плазменным TV, журнальным столиком. Все красиво декорировано, украшено, картинами, композициями из цветов, кадками с растениями.

Балкон с летней, плетеной мебелью, на нем открывается красивый вид на море. Оборудованная кухня: кухонный гарнитур, электро печь, вытяжка, чайник, посуда. Также обеденный стол со стульями. Санузел с новой сантехникой.

Большой коммунальный бассейн, шезлонги, прекрасный вид на море - все к услугам гостей комплекса. Аренда апартаментов на пхукете в шикарном комплексе.

 

 

Подробнее
от 5288 ₽
от 126 087 ₽
от 81 347 ₽
Итого
от 0
Забронировать
Детализация стоимости аренды
Характеристики
Cпальни
2
Ванные
2
Общий бассейн
Да
Личный бассейн
Нет
Кол-во гостей
5
Площадь, м²
120
Удобства
Wi-Fi
Да
Кондиционер
3
Прочие удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Да
Сад
Да
Район
Карон
Юго-западный Район
Пляжи рядом:
Карон, Ката, Ката Ной
Расстояние до пляжа:
Пешком
Комлекс:
Комплекс апартаментов Karon Butterfly
Похожие объекты