Luxury 4 bedroom Villa with stunning, panoramic views of the Andaman sea, near the beach of Kata and Kata Noi

ID 678
Baan Saleah, Baan Kata Villas, Kata Beach (South), Phuket, Thailand

the Villa is located on private land (900 sqm) in the West side of  Cape Kata beach, about 40 meters above sea level. Around the Villa tropical gardens. Pool with view on the Andaman sea, around which so nice to watch sunset.

Rent a Villa in Phuket with panoramic views of the Andaman sea. 4-ri bedrooms, beautiful garden, private swimming pool, Concierge, designer furnishings and comfort.

renting a Villa is ideal for family holidays and holidays with friends.

Four luxurious bedrooms with double beds. The beds were custom-made specifically for the Villa. Each bathroom has its own bathtub, marble sink, two indoor and outdoor showers. Comfortable in this gorgeous Villa can accommodate 10 persons.

air Conditioning in living room and bedrooms. Guests will enjoy various dishes cooked by the chef, and it features  maids for cleaning, Laundry of linen, towels and personal belongings. Sonos music system can hold up to 80,000 songs of all genres and tastes. Bose speakers throughout the Villa so that you can enjoy the music no matter where you are, from the Sala to the living room.

Sala on the pool terrace with a huge bed, so that you could fully enjoy the beauty of  the Andaman sea. Two double chairs on the terrace by the pool. Staff can arrange massage, hair braiding or a manicure by the pool.

Rent house Phuket Cape Kata is the best choice. 12-foot ceiling in the living/dining room, dining table carved from a solid piece of teak wood in addition to designer chairs creates a complete composition.

Enjoy the waterfall which is visible through the glass terrace during the meal, which easily can be covered for up to 14 guests. Staff will be able to help you with any requests whether it's  party, Golf, Quad Biking, diving etc.

the Villa is a short walk down the hill from Kata Noi beach. Near many restaurants and cafes to enjoy a delicious lunch or dinner.

included:

services, chef, maids, gardener, Concierge;

transfer in both directions.

More
from $1279
Total
from 0
Book
Detailed cost of rent
Characteristics
Bedroom
4
Bathroom
4
Community pool
No
Private pool
Yes
Guests
8
Floors
2
Conveniences
Wi-Fi
Yes
Conditioner
6
Amenities
Free parking
Yes
Garden
Yes
district
Kata
SouthWest district
Beaches nearby:
Kata, Kata Noi
Beach distance:
Walk
Similar objects

Роскошная 4-х спальная вилла с изумительным, панорамным видом на Андаманское море, рядом с пляжем Ката и Ката Ной

ID 678
Baan Saleah, Baan Kata Villas, Kata Beach (South), Phuket, Thailand

Вилла находится на частной земле (900 кв.м.) в западной стороне  мыса Ката, около 40 метров над уровнем моря. Вокруг виллы тропические сады. Бассейн с видом  на Андаманское море, возле которого так приятно встречать закаты.

Арендовать виллу на Пхукете с панорамным видом на Андаманское море. 4-ри спальни, красивый сад, личный бассейн, консьерж, дизайнерская мебель и комфорт.

Аренда виллы идеально подойдет для семейного отдыха, а также отпуска в кругу друзей.

Четыре шикарные спальни с двуспальными кроватями. Кровати были сделаны под заказ, специально для виллы. В каждой ванной комнате есть своя ванна, мраморные раковины, в двух крытый и открытый душ. Комфортно в этой великолепной вилле может разместиться 10 гостей.

Кондиционирование воздуха в гостиной и спальнях. Гости будут наслаждаться различными блюдами приготовленными поваром, а также к услугам гостей  горничные для уборки, стирки белья, полотенец и личных вещей. Музыкальная система Sonos может вмещать до 80000 песен всех жанров и вкусов. Колонки Bose на всей территории виллы, так что вы можете наслаждаться музыкой, независимо от того, где вы находитесь, от сала до гостиной.

Сала на террасе у бассейна с огромной кроватью, так чтоб вы могли всецело наслаждаться красотами  Андаманского моря. Два двойных кресла на террасе возле бассейна. Персонал может организовать для вас массаж, плетение волос или маникюра у бассейна.

Арендовать виллу на Пхукете на мысе Ката это лучший выбор. 12-метровый потолок в гостиной/столовой, обеденный стол вырезанный из цельного куска тикового дерева в дополнение с дизайнерскими стульями создает завершенную композицию.

Наслаждайтесь водопадом который видно через стеклянную террасу во время трапезы, которую с легкостью можно накрыть на 14 гостей. Персонал сможет помочь вам со всеми пожеланиями будь то  вечеринка, гольф, катание на квадроциклах, дайвинг и т.д.

Вилла находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы вниз по склону от пляжа Ката Ной. Рядом много ресторанов и кафе чтобы насладиться вкусным обедом или ужином.

В стоимость включено:

- услуги шеф-повара, горничных, садовника, консьержа;

-трансфер в обе стороны

Подробнее
от 82 729 ₽
Итого
от 0
Забронировать
Детализация стоимости аренды
Характеристики
Cпальни
4
Ванные
4
Общий бассейн
Нет
Личный бассейн
Да
Кол-во гостей
8
Этажность
2
Удобства
Wi-Fi
Да
Кондиционер
6
Прочие удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Да
Сад
Да
Район
Ката
Юго-западный Район
Пляжи рядом:
Ката, Ката Ной
Расстояние до пляжа:
Пешком
Похожие объекты